top of page

SWORN PERSONNEL

Sheriff Scott Fitch

scott.fitch@meigssheriff.org

ext. 4651

Captain Frank Stewart

frank.stewart@meigssheriff.org

ext. 4658

Staff Lt. Bill Gilkey

bill.gilkey@meigssheriff.org

Lt. Brandy King

brandy.king@meigssheriff.org

Lt. Don Mohler

don.mohler@meigssheriff.org

Lt. Rick Smith

rick.smith@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Aaron Dillard

aaron.dillard@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Jimmy Riley

jimmy.riley@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Tre Wallace

tre.wallace@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Troy Smith & K9 Attila

troy.smith@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Scott Spiker

scott.spiker@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Ben Adams

ben.adams@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Kyle Calendine

kyle.calendine@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Cody Gilbraith

cody.gilbraith@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Samantha Wiedmer

sam.wiedmer@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Anthony Woods

anthony.woods@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Jake Musser

jake.musser@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Charlie Mansfield

charles.mansfield@meigssheriff.org

Deputy Tony King

tony.king@meigssheriff.org

DETECTIVE BUREAU

Lt. Tylun Campbell

tylun.campbell@meigssheriff.org

Southeast Major Crimes Task Force

Southeast Ohio Human Trafficking Task Force

Det. Ian Fennell

ian.fennell@meigssheriff.org

Southeast Major Crimes Task Force

Det. KJ Tracy

kj.tracy@meigssheriff.org

Meigs County Department of Job and Family Services

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Deputy Andy Myers

andy.myers@meigssheriff.org

Meigs Middle School, Meigs High School, & Southern Local Schools

Deputy Joe Barnhart

joe.barnhart@meigssheriff.org

jbarnhart@easternlocal.net

Eastern Local Schools

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Amanda Larkins

amanda.larkins@meigssheriff.org

Traci Carter

traci.carter@meigssheriff.org

bottom of page