Sheriff, Keith O. Wood 53-01

Major, Scott Trussell 53-03

Assistant, Cheyenne Martin 53-52

Police Records Clerk,

Bethaney Ulbrich 53-55


Bill Gilkey 53-04

Rick Patterson 53-05

Donnie Mohler 53-06

C. Dion Jones 53-07

Frank Stewart 53-08

Brandy King 53-12

Road Deputies

Andy Myers 53-16

Jimmy Riley 53-19

Rick Smith 53-21

Garrett Hill 53-13

Marty Hutton Jr. 53-09

Brittni Joy 53-10

Tylun Campbell & Cheri 53-11

K-9 Unit

School Resource Officers

Joe Barnhart 53-14

Clinton Patterson 53-17

Matt Martin 53-22

Dana Aldridge 53-20


Jonathan Sanders

Heather White

Jordan Holman

Katelyn Edwards

Kitchen Crew

Cindy Turley


Linda Hudson

Kimberly Brewer

MCSO's social media is maintained and updated daily, but not monitored for emergencies. For emergencies please contact 9-1-1.

©2018 by Meigs County Sheriff's Office. Proudly created with