Lieutenant

SERGEANTS

 

Rick Patterson 53-05

rick.patterson@meigssheriff.org

Donnie Mohler 53-06

don.mohler@meigssheriff.org

C. Dion Jones 53-07

curtis.jones@meigssheriff.org

Frank Stewart 53-08

frank.stewart@meigssheriff.org

Brandy King 53-12

brandy.king@meigssheriff.org

Road Deputies

Andy Myers 53-16

andy.myers@meigssheriff.org

Jimmy Riley 53-19

jimmy.riley@meigssheriff.org

Ricky Smith 53-21

rick.smith@meigssheriff.org

Marty Hutton Jr. 53-09

marty.hutton@meigssheriff.org

Aaron Dillard 53-13

aaron.dillard@meigssheriff.org

K-9 Unit

Tylun Campbell & Cheri 53-11

tylun.campbell@meigssheriff.org

School Resource Officers

Joe Barnhart 53-14

joseph.barnhart@meigssheriff.org

Clinton Patterson 53-17

clinton.patterson@meigssheriff.org

Dana Aldridge 53-20

dana.aldridge@meigssheriff.org

Dispatch(now located at 911)

Administration

Sheriff Keith O. Wood 53-01

keith.wood@meigssheriff.org

Major Scott Trussell 53-03

scott.trussell@meigssheriff.org

Assistant, Cheyenne Martin 53-52

cheyenne.trussell@meigssheriff.org

Police Records Clerk,

Bethaney Ulbrich 53-55

bethany.ulbrich@meigssheriff.org