Lieutenant

SERGEANTS

 

Donnie Mohler 

don.mohler@meigssheriff.org

Brandy King 

brandy.king@meigssheriff.org

Road Deputies

Jimmy Riley 

jimmy.riley@meigssheriff.org

Curtis Jones

curtis.jones@meigssheriff.org

 Tre Wallace

tre.wallace@meigssheriff.org

Joshua Golsby

josh.golsby@meigssheriff.org

Jerry Darst

jerry.darst@meigssheriff.org

Rick Smith 

rick.smith@meigssheriff.org

Marty Hutton Jr. 

marty.hutton@meigssheriff.org

Aaron Dillard 

aaron.dillard@meigssheriff.org

Scott Spiker 

scott.spiker@meigssheriff.org

Jeff Perry 

jeff.perry@meigssheriff.org

School Resource Officers

Andy Myers 

andy.myers@meigssheriff.org

Dana Aldridge 

dana.aldridge@meigssheriff.org

Administration

Sheriff Scott Fitch

scott.fitch@meigssheriff.org

Captain Frank Stewart

frank.stewart@meigssheriff.org

Senior Administrative Assistant Amanda Larkins

amanda.larkins@meigssheriff.org