Lieutenant

SERGEANTS

 

Rick Patterson 53-05

rick.patterson@meigssheriff.org

Donnie Mohler 53-06

don.mohler@meigssheriff.org

C. Dion Jones 53-07

curtis.jones@meigssheriff.org

Frank Stewart 53-08

frank.stewart@meigssheriff.org

Brandy King 53-12

brandy.king@meigssheriff.org

Road Deputies

Jimmy Riley 53-19

jimmy.riley@meigssheriff.org

Rick Smith 53-21

rick.smith@meigssheriff.org

Marty Hutton Jr. 53-09

marty.hutton@meigssheriff.org

Aaron Dillard 53-13

aaron.dillard@meigssheriff.org

Scott Spiker 53-23

scott.spiker@meigssheriff.org

Gary Waldron 53-22

gary.waldron@meigssheriff.org

Brendan Payne 53-25

brendan.payner@meigssheriff.org

Jeff Perry 53-11

jeff.perry@meigssheriff.org

School Resource Officers

Andy Myers 53-16

andy.myers@meigssheriff.org

Clinton Patterson 53-17

clinton.patterson@meigssheriff.org

Dana Aldridge 53-20

dana.aldridge@meigssheriff.org

Administration

Sheriff Keith O. Wood 53-01

keith.wood@meigssheriff.org

Major Scott Trussell 53-03

scott.trussell@meigssheriff.org

Executive Assistant, Britney Rucker  53-52

britney.rucker@meigssheriff.org

Records Clerk, 

Brooke Kimes 53-51

brooke.kimes@meigssheriff.org