Lieutenant

SERGEANTS

 

Rick Patterson 

rick.patterson@meigssheriff.org

Donnie Mohler 

don.mohler@meigssheriff.org

C. Dion Jones 

curtis.jones@meigssheriff.org

Frank Stewart 

frank.stewart@meigssheriff.org

Brandy King 

brandy.king@meigssheriff.org

Road Deputies

Jimmy Riley 

jimmy.riley@meigssheriff.org

Rick Smith 

rick.smith@meigssheriff.org

Marty Hutton Jr. 

marty.hutton@meigssheriff.org

Aaron Dillard 

aaron.dillard@meigssheriff.org

Scott Spiker 

scott.spiker@meigssheriff.org

Gary Waldron 

gary.waldron@meigssheriff.org

Brendan Payne 

brendan.payner@meigssheriff.org

Jeff Perry 

jeff.perry@meigssheriff.org

School Resource Officers

Andy Myers 

andy.myers@meigssheriff.org

Clinton Patterson 

clinton.patterson@meigssheriff.org

Dana Aldridge 

dana.aldridge@meigssheriff.org

Administration

Sheriff Keith O. Wood 

keith.wood@meigssheriff.org

Major Scott Trussell 

scott.trussell@meigssheriff.org

Executive Assistant, Britney Rucker  

britney.rucker@meigssheriff.org

Records Clerk, 

Brooke Kimes 

brooke.kimes@meigssheriff.org